Last night, at Championship Chaos, a new championship was unified. The W.O.W No Limits Championship was contested in a five man massacre match which featured David Kalypso, Dan Dillinger, Jason Kross, Thorr and Chris Banks. It was elimination rules, and the last man standing would be crowned the first ever W.O.W No Limits Champion. So happens, that the first No Limits Champion, is David Kalypso. After impressing the fans since W.O.W started, this was Kalypso’s first shot at a single championship. After pinning Jason Kross for the final elimination , Kalypso was awarded his first career championship. His celebration was short lived however, since Maximus Sex Power decided to attack the new champion from behind after the match. Earlier in the night, Max Powers came out and stated his anger for not having a match on Championship Chaos, and that his wrath will be felt later on in the night. His wrath was felt by the new No Limits Champion indeed. Kalypso has never backed down from a fight, and now being a champion, it will be very interesting how David Kalypso will respond to this heinous assault from Maximus Sex Powers.

Leave a Reply