At New Beginnings, new W.O.W. Tag Team Champions will be crowned! A tournament will be held with the following teams facing off: Apostles of Chaos, Hostile Collective, Those Guys, Chris Romano and Adam Justin, C-Bunny and Vinny Pacifico and Scotty Priest and Jose. Only one team will walk away the winners and new champions.

Leave a Reply